Riders, Mechanics & Racing

Flashback! Zap Espinosa interviews Enduro Mechanic Ambassador Dan Large.
"As his name implies, Daniel Large is indeed large. Large in personality, charm and, most impressive of all, bike knowledge. After serving key functions in the bike industry for over three decades, last year he finally decided to settle down and open his own bike shop." Full Road Bike Action interview here
May 1, 2022. Enduro Bearings' Riders Score 4 Podium Blocks in AZ. 
Maxxis Factory Racing riders Andrew L'Esperance and Haley Smith finish 3rd and 5th respectively, while Enduro Bearings stablemates Katerina Nash (3rd) and Geoff Kabush (5th) join 'em on the Whisky Off-Road podium. VeloNews race report 
April 30, 2022. LLG-CCB's Betty Hasse Finishes 2nd at Rasputitsa Dirt.
Betty is finding the front at 19 years young, finishing a strong second behind Lea Davidson. Rounding out the top five: Sarah Lange, Maghalie Rochette and Chelsee Pummel. Complete results here
April 24, 2024. Enduro MAX and Maxhit Gravity Aces Morgan and Hannah take TDS wins!
Myles Morgan battled for two days in the Pro Men's division to win by less than one clock tick, while SickMick Hannah stormed to a comfortable win in the Pro eMTB division. Visit TDS Insta for pics and look here for results
April 17, 2022. Noah Granigan, Wildlife Generation Pro Cycling, takes home the KOM at the Presidential Tour of Turkey.
Enduro Bearings is thrilled to sponsor "Wildlife G", a team that punches way above budget. Noah bested World Tour riders from Israel Premier Tech, DSM and Lotto Soudal to capture the Tour of Turkey KOM jersey. Full results here. Checkout the Wildlife G video.
March 14, 2022. Enduro Bearings Riders Shine In The Desert.
The 2022 Cactus Cup Stage Race showcases XC, TT and Enduro racing.  Our riders Geoff Kabush and Andrew L'Esperance bookend the men's podium with Haley Smith placed 6th in the women's pro ledger.  Recap in Canadian Cycling Magazine